Shadow

About the Athletic Boosters

The Athletic Booster Club is comprised of Fike parents partnering with the school administration and coaches to support the student athletes, their coaches and the entire athletic program at Fike High School while promoting school spirit, good sportsmanship and encourages outstanding attendance for all the various athletic events at Fike.

2017-2018 Executive Board Members Cell Email
Brian Holder, President 252-299-2136 holder.brian5@gmail.com
Wayne Pierce, Vice President 252-245-4821 piercewp@aol.com
Tanji Bass, Secretary 252-315-3110 tanji@myglnc.com or Tanji.Bass@bbandt.com
Lori Herring, Treasurer 252-290-0424 LHerring@BBandT.com
2017-2018 Standing Committee Chair/Co-Chairs Email
Chara Batts, Concessions Co-Chair Chara.Batts@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Tonya Boyette, Concessions Co-Chair Tonyaboyette3@gmail.com
Wayne Pierce, Fundraising Chair Piercewp@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Concessions - Volunteers are always needed to help work in our concession stands. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Chara Batts or Tonya Boyette for a schedule.


2017-2018 Athletic Season Passes and Fike Discount Cards

  • Athletic Season Pass Prices
    • Family Pack (2 Adult + 2 student passes) = $200 - Cost savings of $100
    • Single Adult Pass = $100
    • Single Student Pass = $50

An Athletic Season Pass will get you in FREE to all of the home Fike athletic events for the 2017-2018 school year.
(This does NOT include any playoff or tournament games played at Fike.)

Fike Discount Cards = $10 each - Discounts to many neighboring restaurants and more

If interested, please contact one of the Athletic Booster Board members about purchasing a season pass or discount card.
Passes will also be available for purchase at concessions.


2017-2018 Athletic Booster General Membership Meetings

General Membership meetings will be held each month on Monday nights at 6:30 p.m. in the Media Center @ Fike

  • September 18
  • October 16
  • November 20
  • December - No General Membership meeting in December
  • January 22** this is a scheduled teacher workday
  • February 19
  • March 19
  • April 16
  • May 21 (We will be voting on next year's officers at this meeting)
Shadow