skip to main content
Shadow
~General Athletic Information~

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Toni Varacchi... Athletic Director Phone Icon 252-399-7905 Email Icon Email
  Glenn Jones... Assistant Athletic Director Phone Icon 252-399-7908 Email Icon Email

WINNER of the

WELLS FARGO CUP
(2014-2015 & 2016-2017)

 

2017-2018 WCS Physical Packet:

 

Please click on Forms in navigation area (above) of webpage to access the forms needed for any athlete trying out for sports this school year. ALSO, SEE MS. NIMMO TO RECEIVE ANY PHYSICAL FORMS NEEDED!

 

Cheer Tryout Information

May 23 & 24
4 - 6 pm

If anyone needs forms that did not come to the interest meetings contact 
Amelia Speight by email (amelia.speight@wilsonschoolsnc.net) 

 

 Fike HS Coaches Contact Information 

Arnold, Jason (First Responder) jason.arnold@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Edumndson, Buck (Head Baseball) buck.edmundson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

 (JV Cheer)  

 (Head Volleyball)  

Jenkins, Andy (Asst Football, Asst. Swimming, JV Softball)    andy.jenkins@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Jenkins, Josh (Asst Football, Head Softball) joshua. jenkins@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Jones, Glenn (Asst AD, Women's Golf, Men's Golf) glenn.jones@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Matthews, Lee (Women's & Men's Tennis, JV Girls' Basketball)  lee.matthews@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Mizelle, Chris (Head Men's Soccer, JV Women's Soccer)  chris.mizelle@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Nelson, Jeff (Head Girls' Basketball) jeff.nelson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Nelson, Tom (Head Football) thomas.nelson@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Nimmo, Donna (Athletic Trainer) donnamnimmo@gmail.com 

Pittman, Mark (Asst Football, JV Men's Basketball)  mark.pittman@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Secrest, Brent (JV Volleyball, Head Men's Basketball)  brent.secrest@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Speight, Amelia (Varsity Cheer) amelia.rivera.speight@gmail.com 

Strickland, Sherri (Head Swimming) sherri.strickland@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Varacchi, Toni (Athletic Director, Head Women's Soccer)  toni.varacchi@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

West, Sonny (Asst Football, Head Indoor Track, Men's & Women's Track)  harry.west@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Watson, Brad (Head Wrestling)  

Yarbrough, Greg (Cross Country) pyarbrough1@gmail.com 

 

Shadow